Dottorandi

Altieri Massimiliano Tel: +39-080-544---- altieri.massimiliano@uniba.it
Andresini Giuseppina Tel: +39-080-5442203 giuseppina.andresini@uniba.it
Camasta Alessandro Tel: +39-080-544---- alessandro.camasta@uniba.it
Cassotti Pierluigi pierluigi.cassotti@uniba.it
D'Aversa Annunziata Tel: +39-080-544---- annunziata.daversa@uniba.it
De Marinis Pasquale
Tel: +39-080-544----
De Martino Graziella
De Vincentiis Mirko Tel: +39-080-544---- mirko.devincentiis@uniba.it
De Rose Luca
Tel: +39-080-544----
Di Pinto Dario dario.dipinto@uniba.it
Di Pierro Davide Tel: +39-080-544---- davide.dipierro@uniba.it
Esposito Andrea
Tel: +39-080-544----
Galantucci Stefano stefano.galantucci@uniba.it
Gallo Marco Tel: +39-080-5442502 marco.gallo@uniba.it
Gargano Grazia
Tel: +39-080-544----
Gigante Domenico Tel: +39-080-544---- domenico.gigante1@uniba.it
Giglio Paolo paolo.giglio@uniba.it
Grassi Daniela
Tel: +39-080-544----
Greco Francesco
Tel: +39-080-544----
Iovine Andrea Tel: +39-080-5442298 a.iovine1@studenti.uniba.it
Lagioia Antonio
Tel: +39-080-544----
Lorè Filippo
Macchiarulo Nicola
Mennuni Federica federica.mennuni@uniba.it
Monni Tommaso Tel: +39-080-544---- qntcmn@gmail.com
Mutti Stefano Tel: +39-080-544---- stefano.mutti@uniba.it
Pasquadibisceglie Vincenzo Tel: +39-080-5442203 vincenzo.pasquadibisceglie@uniba.it
Pellicani Antonio antonio.pellicani@uniba.it
Polimena Stefano Tel: +39-080-544---- stefano.polimena@uniba.it
Picoco Nicola Tel: +39-080-5442502 nicola.picoco@uniba.it
Porro Rosa Tel: +39-080-544---- rosa.porro@uniba.it
Rosa Daniele
Tel: +39-080-544----
Saltarella Marco
Scaringi Raffaele
Tel: +39-080-544----
Selicato Laura Tel: +39-080-5442502 laura.selicato@uniba.it
Settembre Gaetano
Tel: +39-080-544----
Spillo Giuseppe Tel: +39-080-544----
Sportelli Caterina Tel: +39-080-5442502 caterina.sportelli@uniba.it
Zurlo Paola paola.zurlo@uniba.it

Azioni sul documento

pubblicato il 31/01/2014 ultima modifica 21/11/2022