elenco laboratori

NomeResponsabileemailschedafoto
Vincenzo Spagnolo vincenzo.spagnolo@uniba.it file PDF
Laboratorio di Tecnologie Ottiche quantistiche 2.0 - Prototipi Milena D'Angelo milena.dangelo@uniba.it file PDF
Laboratorio di Tecnologie Ottiche quantistiche 2.0 - Microscopia  Milena D'Angelo milena.dangelo@uniba.it file PDF
Laboratorio di Tecnologie Ottiche quantistiche 2.0 - Imaging  Milena D'Angelo milena.dangelo@uniba.it file PDF
Ambrico - Ligonzo  ;  file PDF
Teresa Ligonzo teresa.ligonzo@uniba.it file PDF
Marianna Ambrico marianna.ambrico@cnr.it file PDF
Luigi Schiavulli luigi.schiavulli@uniba.it file PDF
Francesco Giordano francesco.giordano@uniba.it file PDF
Giorgio Dilecce giorgio.dilecce@istp.cnr.it file PDF
Luigi Schiavulli luigi.schiavulli@uniba.it file PDF
TRASFORMA Antonio Ancona antonio.ancona@uniba.it file PDF
MICROTRONIC Antonio Ancona antonio.ancona@uniba.it file PDF
FIBLAS Antonio Ancona antonio.ancona@uniba.it file PDF
Grazia Cicala (CNR-ISTP) grazia.cicala@imip.cnr.it file PDF
Laboratorio di Interferometria Laser Maurizio Dabbicco maurizio.dabbicco@uniba.it file PDF
Giuseppe De Robertis giuseppe.derobertis@ba.infn.it file PDF
Giuseppe De Robertis giuseppe.derobertis@ba.infn.it file PDF
V. Paticchio vincenzo.paticchio@ba.infn.it file PDF
Saverio Simone saverio.simone@uniba.it file PDF
Giuseppe Tagliente ( Resp. Loc. JEDI e n_TOF ) - Roberto Perrino (Resp. Loc. JLAB12) ; file PDF
Emilio Radicioni emilio.radicioni@ba.infn.it file PDF
Francesco Cafagna - Marco Circella ; file PDF
Fabio Gargano fabio.gargano@ba.infn.it file PDF
Marco Circella marco.circella@ba.infn.it file PDF
Maria Gabriella Catanesi gabriella.catanesi@ba.infn.it file PDF
Luigi Fiore luigi.fiore@ba.infn.it file PDF
Donato Creanza donato.creanza@ba.infn.it file PDF
Piet Verwilligen piet.verwilligen@ba.infn.it file PDF
Rosamaria Venditti rosamaria.venditti@uniba.it file PDF
Vincenzo Variale vincenzo.variale@ba.infn.it file PDF
Vito Manzari vito.manzari@ba.infn.it file PDF
Vito Manzari vito.manzari@ba.infn.it file PDF
Giacinto De Cataldo giacinto.de.cataldo@ba.infn.it file PDF
Gaetano Scamarcio gaetano.scamarcio@uniba.it file PDF
Gaetano Scamarcio gaetano.scamarcio@uniba.it file PDF
Gaetano Scamarcio gaetano.scamarcio@uniba.it file PDF
Gaetano Scamarcio gaetano.scamarcio@uniba.it file PDF