Ricercatori

cognome e nome telefono e-mail
Capozza Paolo   paolo.capozza@uniba.it
Casalino Elisabetta 080 467 9864 elisabetta.casalino@uniba.it
Cavalera Maria Alfonsa
D'Ingeo Serenella 080 467 9927
Lai Olimpia Rosa 080 467 9972 olimpia.lai@uniba.it
Landi Vincenzo 080 467 9919
Lestingi Antonia 080 467 9920 antonia.lestingi@uniba.it
Martinello Tiziana 080 467 9902
Mendoza Jairo Alfonso
Monaco Davide
Mottola Anna 080 467 9850
Piredda Roberta
Pousis Chrysovalentinos chrysovalentinos.pousis@uniba.it
Pugliese Nicola
Santacroce Maria Pia 080 467 9919 maria.santacroce@uniba.it
Tinelli Antonella 080 467 9934 antonella.tinelli@uniba.it
Ventriglia Gianluca 080 467 9902 gianluca.ventriglia@uniba.it
Zizzadoro Claudia 080 467 9921 claudia.zizzadoro@uniba.it
Zupa Rosa rosa.zupa@uniba.it

 

 

Azioni sul documento

pubblicato il 02/02/2009 ultima modifica 18/10/2022
Hanno contribuito: A. Papaleo