Docenti

Professori Ordinari

cognome e nome telefono e-mail
Buonavoglia Canio 080 467 9841 canio.buonavoglia@uniba.it
Buonavoglia Domenico 080 467 9818 domenico.buonavoglia@uniba.it
Camero Michele 080 467 9838 michele.camero@uniba.it
Camarda Antonio 080 467 9910 antonio.camarda@uniba.it
Celano Gaetano Vitale 080 467 9854 gaetanovitale.celano@uniba.it
Crescenzo Giuseppe 080 467 9923 giuseppe.crescenzo@uniba.it
Decaro Nicola 080 467 9832 nicola.decaro@uniba.it
De Palo Pasquale 080 467 9983 pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
Elia Gabriella 080 467 9805 gabriella.elia@uniba.it
Lacalandra Giovanni Michele 080 467 9879
Martella Vito 080 467 9805 vito.martella@uniba.it
Otranto Domenico 080 467 9839 domenico.otranto@uniba.it
Pratelli Annamaria 080 467 9835 annamaria.pratelli@uniba.it
Quaranta Angelo 080 467 9927 angelo.quaranta@uniba.it
Rizzo Annalisa 080 467 9882
Tempesta Maria 080 467 9838 maria.tempesta@uniba.it
Zizzo Nicola 080 467 9931 nicola.zizzo@uniba.it

 

Professori Associati

cognome e nome telefono e-mail
Aiudi Giulio Guido
080 467 9826
Bonerba Elisabetta
080 467 9850
elisabetta.bonerba@uniba.it
Bozzo Giancarlo
080 467 9851
giancarlo.bozzo@uniba.it
Cafarchia Claudia
080 467 9834
claudia.cafarchia@uniba.it
Carelli Grazia 080 467 9889
Cavalli Alessandra 080 467 9833 alessandra.cavalli@uniba.it
Circella Elena 080 467 9829 elena.circella@uniba.it
Cirone Francesco 080 467 9832 francesco.cirone@uniba.it
Ceci Edmondo 080 467 9851 edmondo.ceci@uniba.it
Centoducati Gerardo 080 467 9983
Corrente Marialaura 080 467 9833 marialaura.corrente@uniba.it
Corriero Aldo aldo.corriero@uniba.it
Dambrosio Angela
080 467 9816 antonio.dibello@uniba.it
Di Pinto Angela 080 467 9878 angela.dipinto@uniba.it
Finotello Riccardo   riccardo.finotello@uniba.it
Franchini Delia 080 467 9816 delia.franchini@uniba.it
Greco Grazia 080 467 9818 grazia.greco@uniba.it
Lanave Gianvito 080 467 9805 gianvito.lanave@uniba.it
Latrofa Maria Stefania 080 467 9837 stefania.latrofa@uniba.it
Lia Riccardo Paolo 080 467 9802 riccardopaolo.lia@uniba.it
Maggiolino Aristide 080 467 9919 aristide.maggiolino@uniba.it
Passantino Giuseppe 080 467 9842 giuseppe.passantino@uniba.it
Quaglia Nicoletta Cristiana
Siniscalchi Marcello 080 467 9948 marcello.siniscalchi@uniba.it
Terio Valentina 080 467 9970 valentina.terio@uniba.it
Valastro Carmela 080 467 9816 carmela.valastro@uniba.it
Zatelli Andrea

 

 

Azioni sul documento

pubblicato il 02/02/2009 ultima modifica 18/10/2022
Hanno contribuito: A. Papaleo