

Addendum to the 'The Partnership Agreement of the new consortium of 9 partners' Signed by the 9 EGEI partner in 2011

1. The EGEI consortium partners agree that the Universiteit Antwerpen (Belgium), the Staffordshire University (UK) and the Universidade de Brasilia (Brazil) are no longer part of the consortium at the end of the academic year 2017-2018, i.e. from 1 November 2018. The composition of the consortium for the academic year 2018-2019 is the following one:

- Università degli Studi di Bari 'Aldo Moro' (Italy),
- Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium),
- Universidad de Cantabria (Spain),
- Université de Lille (France),
- Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze (Czech Republic),
- Xiamen University (P.R. China)

2. The EGEI consortium partners extend the partnership agreement for the duration of the academic year 2018-2019.

3. A Board of Directors (BD) is elected by the Joint Board of Studies, and consists of 4 representatives of the partner universities. It is in charge of the day-to-day operation of the Programme and co-ordinates the actions decided upon by the Joint Board of Studies. The activities of the Board of Directors are organised along three different functions – Programme coordination, Academic coordination and Course coordination - to which at least one Director is assigned. The Joint Board of Studies has the right to appoint additional Directors for specific functions.