Tecnici - Amministrativi

Personale tecnico

cognome e nome telefono e-mail
Annoscia Giada 080 467 9802
Armenise Carlo 080 467 9840 carlo.armenise@uniba.it
Bellomo Davide Nicola
Boscia Diego 080 467 9989
Calzaretti Giovanna 080 467 9831 giovanna.calzaretti@uniba.it
Caprio Francesco 080 467 9850 francesco.caprio@uniba.it
Catella Cristiana
Chiaravalle Imperiale Antonio 080 467 9963/9964 antonio.chiaravalleimperiale@uniba.it
Chiaravalle Imperiale Roberto roberto.chiaravalleimperiale@uniba.it
De Grassi Luca Giuseppe luca.degrassi@uniba.it
Desario Costantina 080 467 9840 costantina.desario@uniba.it
D'Onghia Francesco 080 467 9829 francescopaolo.donghia@uniba.it
Gentile Arturo 080 467 9840 arturo.gentile@uniba.it
Giannini Stefano .
Giannico Francesco 080 467 9831
Girone Gianfranco
Iusco Giovanni giovanni.iusco@uniba.it
Leone Rosa 080 467 9934 rosa.leone@uniba.it
Lo Presti Giuseppe 080 467 9934 giuseppe.lopresti@uniba.it
Lorusso Eleonora 080 467 9805 eleonora.lorusso@uniba.it
Lucente Maria stella 080 467 9840 mariastella.lucente@uniba.it
Palazzo Natalizia   natalizia.palazzo@uniba.it
Papaleo Alessandro 080 467 9917 alessandro.papaleo@uniba.it
Procino Vitantonio 080 467 9880
Romito Diana 080 467 9829 diana.romito@uniba.it
Sportelli Stefano 080 467 9851
Tarallo Viviana Domenica 080 467 9984 viviana.tarallo@uniba.it
Tarsitano Elvira 080 467 9838 elvira.tarsitano@uniba.it

  

Personale amministrativo

cognome e nome telefono e-mail
Angiuli Giuseppe 080 467 9944
Borromeo Domenico 080 467 9945
Calabrese Daniele 080 467 9822 daniele.calabrese@uniba.it
Colaianni Francesca 080 467 9944 francesca.colaianni@uniba.it
Gazzillo Angela 080 467 9874
Giorgiolè Rosalba 080 467 9917
Greco Mariangela 080 467 9815
Ingenni Anita 080 467 9991
Lavermicocca Lucia lucia.lavermicocca@uniba.it
Mastrolonardo Maria 080 467 9991
Nanna Caterina caterina.nanna@uniba.it
Rizzi Raffaella 080 467 9815
Russo Anna Maria 080 467 9990
Scarano Francesca Isabella 080 467 9946
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Azioni sul documento

pubblicato il 02/02/2009 ultima modifica 29/11/2022
Hanno contribuito: A. Papaleo